Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Office Facilities Corporation

c/o Kim Hunter
P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095

(225) 342-0849

R.S. 39:1798.4

MemberAddressSeat Information
Cortez, Patrick P. "Page" (Sen.)101 W. Farrell Rd., Bldg.5, Ste.100
Lafayette, LA 70508
Appt by Gov; Senate President Nominee
Dardenne, John L. "Jay" Jr.P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Appt by Gov; At-Large
Moses, Mark A.Director-DOA/OFPC
P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Appt by Gov; At- large
Schexnayder, Clay (Rep.)6473 Highway 44, #205
Gonzales, LA 70737
Appt by Gov; Nominated by Speaker of the House
Wilson, William J.Office of State Buildings
P. O. Box 44001
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4001
Appt by Gov; At large

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062