Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Transportation Authority

c/o Darhlene Major
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9245

(225) 379-1201

R.S. 48:2074

MemberAddressSeat Information
Abraham, Mark T. (Sen.)130 Jamestown Rd
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Ex-O; Chair, Senate Cmte on THPW or Desg
Amato, Jason P.1168 Marquette Dr
Lutcher, LA 70071-5111
Ex-O; House Speaker or Desig
Barras, Taylor F.P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Ex-O; Gov or Desig
Bourriaque, Ryan J. (Rep.)122 North State St., Suite 100
Abbeville, LA 70510
Ex-O; Chair, House Cmte on THPW
Johns, Christopher MatthewRapides Area Planning Commission
1405 Frank Andrews Boulevard
Alexandria, LA 71303
Appt by Gov; Rep LA Planning Cncl
Kalivoda, Eric, Ph.D.LA Department of Transportation and Development
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9245
Ex-O; Sec, DOTD or Desig
Lambert, BradDeputy Secretary, LA Economic Development
P. O. Box 94185
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9185
Ex-O; Sec, DED or Desig
Perez, Chalin O. "Cop" Jr.P. O. Box 157
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Appt by Gov; Rep Bus & Indus
Stine, Jeremy (Sen.)1011 Lakeshore Dr., Ste.515
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Ex-O; Senate Pres or Desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062