Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Attorney Fee Review Board

c/o David A. Becker
LA Supreme Court
400 Royal St., Ste. 1190
New Orleans, LA 70130

(504) 310-2622

R.S. 13:5108.4

MemberAddressSeat Information
Bickford, Scott R.338 Lafayette St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Dinvaut, Bridget A.Office of the District Attorney
1342 LA Highway 44
Reserve, LA 70084
Rep LDAA or Desig
Freel, AngeliqueP. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; AG or Desig
Garvey, Meghan M.1100 B Milton Street
New Orleans, LA 70122
Landry, Mandie (Rep.)2725 S. Broad Street, Suite 200
New Orleans, LA 70125
Ex-O; House Speaker or Desig
Luneau, Jay (Sen.)711 Washington Street
Alexandria, LA 71301
Ex-O; Senate Pres or Desig
Miller, Gregory A. (Sen.)P. O. Box 190
Norco, LA 70079
Ex-O; Chair, Senate Cmte on Jud A or Desig
Muscarello, Nicholas Jr. (Rep.)P. O. Box 1523
Hammond, LA 70404
Ex-O; Chair, House Cmte on CL&P or Desig
Weimer, JohnLouisiana Supreme Court
400 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Ex-O; CJ, LA Supreme Ct or Desig
Womack, Glen D. (Sen.)119 Pine St., Suite B
Harrisonburg, LA 71340
Ex-O; Chair, Senate Cmte on FIN or Desig
Zeringue, Jerome P. "Zee" (Rep.)423 Goode St.
Houma, LA 70360
Ex-O; Chair, House Cmte on APP or Desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062