Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Coastal Protection and Restoration Financing Corporation

c/o Stephanie Stout
1051 N. Third St., Ste. 138
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-3968

R.S. 39:99.26 et seq

MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant Ex-O; State Treasurer or Designee
Campbell, Joseph H. "Jay" Jr.3915 Berkley Hill Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809-2430
Appt by Gov; rep 6th CD
Chiasson, Chett C.Greater Lafourche Port Commission
P. O. Box 490
Galliano, LA 70354
Appt by Gov; At-Large
Conger, Russell P.607 Toni Drive
Amite, LA 70422
Appt by Gov; Rep 5th CD
Cortez, Patrick P. "Page" (Sen.)101 W. Farrell Rd., Bldg.5, Ste.100
Lafayette, LA 70508
Ex-O; Sen Pres or desig
Dardenne, John L. "Jay" Jr.P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Ex-O; Designee of Gov
Garofalo, Raymond E. "Ray" Jr. (Rep.)9000 W. St. Bernard Hwy, Suite 40
Chalmette, LA 70043
Ex-O; House Speaker or desig
Hecht, Michael L.1100 Poydras St., #3475
New Orleans, LA 70163
Appt by Gov; Rep 2nd CD
Keeling, Barry D.DOTD
P. O. Box 94295
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Desig. of Sec DOTD or designee
Kline, Kyle "Chip" Jr.1051 N. Third Street
Capitol Annex Building, Suite 138
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Chair of CPRA or designee
Landry, Jeffrey M. "Jeff"State of LA Department of Justice
P. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9005
Ex-O; Attorney General or Designee
Lovell, Keith O.Department of Natural Resources
P. O. Box 44487
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Sec of DNR or desig
Milling, Roswell King909 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70112
Appt by Gov; Rep 1st CD
Smith, Helen Godfrey12899 Gilliam Scott Slough Road
Gilliam, LA 71029
Appt by the Gov; Rep 4th CD

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062