Skip Navigation Links
      RS 23:1372     


§1372. Louisiana Workers' Compensation Second Injury Board; creation, domicile, membership

            The Louisiana Workers' Compensation Second Injury Board, hereinafter referred to as the board, is created. The board, which shall be domiciled in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, shall be composed of five members or their designee, who shall be the secretary of state, the state treasurer, the commissioner of insurance, the secretary of the Department of Children and Family Services, and the assistant secretary of the office of workers' compensation administration.

            Acts 1988, No. 997, §1; Acts 2006, No. 453, §1, eff. June 15, 2006.

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062