2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 1076

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 105 BY HAVARD TRANSPORTATION MOTION BY CORTEZ ADOPT Date: 5/26/2016 Time: 9:46:34 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Bishop Boudreaux Brown Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Erdey	Fannin Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Milkovich Mills Mizell	YEAS	Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth White
Total 32 Total 0 Barrow Carter Donahue	Martiny Morrell Morrish	NAYS ABSENT	Ward

Total -- 7