2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 210 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/08/2017 SB 145 BY CLAITOR Time: 5:13:12 PM

TOPS
EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Gatti Allain Appel Hewitt Barrow Johns Bishop LaFleur Boudreaux Lambert Carter Long Chabert Luneau Claitor Martiny Colomb Milkovich Cortez Mills Donahue Mizell Erdey Morrell

Morrish
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0