2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 181 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/02/2018 SB 20 BY CORTEZ Time: 5:05:08 PM

TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Hewitt Allain Barrow Johns Bishop LaFleur Boudreaux Lambert Carter Long Chabert Luneau Martiny Claitor Colomb Milkovich Cortez Mills Donahue Mizell Erdey Morrell

Peacock
Perry
Price
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Morrish

Total -- 0

Fannin

ABSENT

Appel Peterson

Total -- 2