2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 646

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 48 BY MORRISH BESE EG +\$3,045,000 SD EX SEE NOTE ADOPT Date: 5/01/2018 Time: 3:33:48 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Cortez Donahue Erdey Fannin	Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Mills Mizell Morrell Morrish	YEAS	Peacock Perry Peterson Price Riser Smith, G. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 35 Total 0		NAYS	
Bishop Colomb	Milkovich Smith, J.	ABSENT	
Total 4			