2018 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 85

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SCR 4 BY ALLAIN TAX/ENERGY ADOPT

Date: 6/04/2018 Time: 5:32:14 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Cortez Donahue Erdey	Fannin Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell	YEAS	Morrish Peacock Perry Peterson Price Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0 Colomb	Gatti	ABSENT	White
Total 3			