2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 997

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 127 BY PIERRE TRANSPORTATION DEPT MOTION BY CORTEZ ADOPT Date: 6/05/2019 Time: 3:44:32 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue Erdey	Fannin Gatti Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell	Morrish Peacock Peterson Price Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0		
LaFleur	ABSENT	
Total 1		