2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 7 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 3/09/2020 SCR 1 BY MIZELL Time: 12:14:07 PM

LEGISLATIVE SESSIONS
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Peacock Abraham Harris Allain Henry Peterson Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Boudreaux Jackson Reese Bouie Johns Smith Lambert Talbot Carter Cathey McMath Tarver Cloud Milligan Ward Connick Mills, F. White Fesi Mills, R. Womack

Mizell

Total -- 38

Fields

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Luneau

Total -- 1