2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 80

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 10 BY FOIL HOMELAND SECURITY ADOPT

Date: 5/11/2020 Time: 4:45:38 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35 Total 0 Barrow Boudreaux	NAYS ABSENT Jackson Peterson	
Total 4		