2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 97

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 72 BY SMITH INSURANCE COMMISSIONER EG SEE FISC NOTE SG RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/11/2020 Time: 5:26:40 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YE	AS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell		Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 37			
Total 0	NA	AYS	
Boudreaux	ABS Peterson	SENT	
	1 6(613011		
Total 2			