2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 105 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/11/2020 SB 173 BY BERNARD Time: 5:39:37 PM

SB 173 BY BERNARD ELECTION CODE EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Mills, R. Abraham Harris Mizell Allain Henry Morris Barrow Hensgens Peacock Bernard Hewitt Pope Bouie Jackson Price Carter Johns Reese Cathey Lambert Smith Cloud Luneau Tarver Connick McMath Ward Fesi Milligan White Fields Mills, F. Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Peterson Talbot

Total -- 3