## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 106 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/11/2020 SB 209 BY MORRIS Time: 5:42:11 PM

## SB 209 BY MORRIS LOCAL EMPLOYEES EG SEE FISC NOTE SG EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Mills, R. Abraham Harris Mizell Henry Allain Morris Barrow Hensgens Peacock Bernard Hewitt Pope Bouie Jackson Price Carter Johns Reese Cathey Lambert Smith Cloud Luneau Tarver Connick McMath Ward Fesi Milligan White Fields Mills, F. Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Boudreaux Peterson Talbot

Total -- 3