2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 117

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 386 BY ALLAIN MINERALS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/11/2020 Time: 6:04:28 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Peterson		Talbot
Total 3			