2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 147 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/12/2020 SB 414 BY FOIL Time: 5:50:02 PM

ASSESSORS EG NO IMPACT LF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Mills, R. Abraham Harris Mizell Barrow Peacock Henry Bernard Hensgens Pope Bouie Hewitt Price Carter Jackson Reese Cathey Lambert Talbot Cloud Luneau Tarver Connick McMath Ward

ConnickMcMathWardFesiMilliganWhiteFieldsMills, F.Womack

Total -- 33 NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Allain Johns Peterson Boudreaux Morris Smith

Total -- 6