2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 185 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Time: 2:13:28 PM

SB 406 BY MIZELL TELECOMMUNICATIONS FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS

Date: 5/14/2020

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Mills, R. Abraham Harris Morris Henry Peacock Allain Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Cathey Jackson Reese Cloud Johns Smith Connick Luneau Talbot Fesi McMath Ward Fields Womack Mills, F.

Total -- 30

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Lambert Peterson Milligan Tarver Bouie Carter Mizell White

Total -- 9