2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 343

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 171 BY HUGHES CHILDREN/DCFS MOTION BY BARROW FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/26/2020 Time: 4:55:44 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Ward White
Total 34 Total 0	NAYS	
Boudreaux Peterson Total 5	Talbot Tarver	Womack