2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 371

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 607 BY HODGES MTR VEHICLE/DRIVER LIC MOTION BY POPE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/26/2020 Time: 5:44:24 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Peterson		White
Total 3			