2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 401

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 17 BY BACALA RETIREMENT/PAROCHIAL EMP EG NO IMPACT APV MOTION BY PRICE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/27/2020 Time: 5:44:50 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R.		Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 33			
Total 0		NAYS	
		ABSENT	
Boudreaux Carter	Hensgens Milligan		Peterson Tarver
Total 6			