2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 420

HB 292 BY DWIGHT TOURISM/COMMISSION **MOTION BY ALLAIN RECOMMIT**

Date: 5/27/2020 Time: 6:33:10 PM

Morris

Pope

Smith

Ward

White

Womack

Peacock

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Abraham Hewitt Allain Johns Bernard Lambert Cathey McMath Milligan Cloud Connick Mills, F. Mills, R. Fesi

Foil Mizell

Total -- 25 NAYS

Barrow Fields Jackson Bouie Price Harris

Total -- 6

ABSENT

Boudreaux Luneau Talbot Peterson Tarver Carter Hensgens Reese

Total -- 8