2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 445

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 503 BY WHITE APPROPRIATIONS EG1 SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 5/28/2020 Time: 6:26:41 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 34		NAYS	
Total 0 Boudreaux Carter	A Johns Peterson	BSENT	Tarver

Total -- 5