2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 504 **HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE**

HB 751 BY DWIGHT ELECTION CODE MOTION BY HEWITT FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/28/2020 Time: 8:01:49 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Johns Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Fesi Milligan Fields Mills, F. Foil Mills, R.

Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Peterson Carter Tarver

Total -- 4