2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 522

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 292 BY DWIGHT TOURISM/COMMISSION EG INCREASE LF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY REESE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/29/2020 Time: 11:33:25 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Henry	Morris
Allain	Hensgens	Peacock
Bernard	Hewitt	Pope
Bouie	Johns	Price
Carter	Lambert	Reese
Cathey	Luneau	Smith
Cloud	McMath	Talbot
Connick	Milligan	Ward
Fesi	Mills, F.	White
Fields	Mills, R.	
Foil	Mizell	
Total 31		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Abraham	Harris	Tarver
Barrow	Jackson	Womack
Boudreaux	Peterson	

Total -- 8