2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 734

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 210 BY JOHNSON, M. CHILDREN/SUPPORT MOTION BY LUNEAU ADOPT Date: 6/01/2020 Time: 3:29:39 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Barrow	Boudreaux	Talbot
Total 3		