2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 49

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 17 BY HEWITT TAX/TAXATION EG DECREASE GF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY MILLIGAN FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/17/2020 Time: 4:39:40 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Jackson Johns Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Peacock Peterson Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35		NAYS	
Morris			
Total 1		ABSENT	
Hewitt	Lambert	ABSENT	Pope
Total 3			