## 2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 90 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 27 BY WHITE STATE AGENCIES EG INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY MCMATH FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/23/2020 Time: 4:46:40 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Harris Abraham Allain Henry Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Johns Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Hensgens Peterson

Total -- 2