2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 182 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 57 BY MR. SPEAKER
CIVIL/ACTIONS
MOTION BY PEACOCK
ADOPT

Date: 6/30/2020 Time: 3:45:46 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Johns Lambert Boudreaux Bouie Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Carter Jackson Fields Peterson

Total -- 4

ABSENT

Total -- 0