2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 186

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 29 BY ZERINGUE APPROPRIATIONS/SUPPLEML MOTION BY WHITE ADOPT

Date: 6/30/2020 Time: 4:07:31 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		/EAS	
Mr. President	Foil		Morris
Abraham Barrow	Harris		Peacock Peterson
Bernard	Henry Hensgens		Pope
Boudreaux	Hewitt		Price
Bouie	Jackson		Reese
Carter	Luneau		Smith
Cathey	McMath		Talbot
Cloud	Milligan		Ward
Connick	Mills, F.		White
Fesi	Mills, R.		Womack
Fields	Mizell		
Total 35			
	N	NAYS	
Total 0			
		BSENT	
Allain	Lambert		
Johns	Tarver		
Total 4			