2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 27 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 10/05/2020 SCR 3 BY CATHEY Time: 3:34:55 PM

TOPS FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Fields Mizell Foil Abraham Peacock Allain Harris Pope Barrow Henry Price Bernard Hensgens Reese Boudreaux Hewitt Smith Bouie Johns Talbot Luneau Carter Tarver Cathey McMath Ward Cloud Milligan White

Connick Mills, F.
Fesi Mills, R.

Total -- 34 NAYS

Total -- 0 ABSENT

Jackson Morris Womack

Lambert Peterson

Total -- 5