2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 46 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 10/07/2020 SCR 10 BY FOIL Time: 3:51:09 PM

LEGISLATIVE AGENCIES
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell Abraham Barrow Harris Morris Bernard Henry Peacock Boudreaux Hewitt Pope Bouie Jackson Price Carter Johns Reese Cathey Luneau Smith Cloud McMath Ward Connick Milligan White Fesi Mills, F. Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Lambert Talbot Hensgens Peterson Tarver

Total -- 6