2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 54 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 10/12/2020 SCR 2 BY FIELDS Time: 3:35:05 PM

COLLEGES/UNIVERSITIES
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Morris Harris Peacock Abraham Allain Hewitt Pope Barrow Jackson Price Bernard Johns Reese Boudreaux Lambert Smith Bouie McMath Talbot Milligan Carter Tarver Mills, R. Fesi Ward Fields Mizell Womack

Total -- 30

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

CatheyHenryMills, F.CloudHensgensPetersonConnickLuneauWhite

Total -- 9