## 2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 55 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 10/12/2020 SCR 12 BY JACKSON Time: 3:36:35 PM

JOINT RULES ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

**ABSENT** 

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Harris Pope Hewitt Price Abraham Allain Jackson Reese Barrow Johns Smith Bernard Lambert Talbot Boudreaux McMath Tarver Bouie Milligan Ward Mills, R. White Carter Fesi Mizell Womack

Fields Morris
Foil Peacock

Total -- 31

NAYS

Total -- 0

Cathey Henry Mills, F.
Cloud Hensgens Peterson
Connick Luneau

Total -- 8