2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 182

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 2 BY JOHNSON, M. UTILITIES MOTION BY MORRIS ADOPT Date: 10/22/2020 Time: 10:48:45 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0	=	ABSENT	
Milligan	Peterson		White
Total 3			