2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 187

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 24 BY ROMERO AGRICULTURE MOTION BY ABRAHAM ADOPT Date: 10/22/2020 Time: 10:54:46 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Milligan	Mizell		Peterson
Total 3			