2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 192

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 16 BY FRIEMAN LIABILITY/PUBLIC MOTION BY MIZELL FINAL PASSAGE Date: 10/22/2020 Time: 11:03:14 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President	Foil	YEAS	Morris
Abraham	Harris		Peacock
Allain	Henry		Pope
Barrow	Hensgens		Price
Bernard	Hewitt		Reese
Boudreaux Bouie	Jackson Johns		Smith Talbot
Carter	Lambert		Tarver
Cathey	Luneau		Ward
Cloud	McMath		White
Connick	Mills, F.		Womack
Fesi	Mills, R.		
Fields	Mizell		
Total 37			
		NAYS	
Total 0			
Milligon	Peterson	ABSENT	
Milligan	Feleison		
Total 2			