## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 142

## SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 24 BY FOIL ENVIRONMENT QUALITY DEPT ADOPT

Date: 4/28/2021 Time: 3:38:06 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Johns	Talbot	
Total 2		