2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 281

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 207 BY WHITE TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/06/2021 Time: 10:10:20 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Cathey Cloud Fields Foil Henry	YEAS Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot White Womack
Total 29 Total 0 Boudreaux	NAYS ABSENT Fesi	Tarver
Bouie Carter Connick Total 10	Harris Johns Peterson	Ward