2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 347

SCRS TO BE ADOPTED SUBJECT TO CALL SCR 32 BY BARROW HEALTH SERVICES ADOPT

Date: 5/12/2021 Time: 3:14:36 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 36	NAYS	
Total 0 Fesi	ABSENT Tarver	
Total 2		