2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 448 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS SB 159 BY ALLAIN TAX/TAXATION

EG1 SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE

REJECT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Johns Lambert Bouie Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R.

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 5/24/2021 Time: 6:04:53 PM

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Jackson Tarver

Total -- 2