## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 765 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 22 BY FREIBERG BESE MOTION BY FOIL CONCUR Date: 6/03/2021 Time: 1:53:28 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Mizell Abraham Henry Morris Allain Hensgens Peacock Barrow Hewitt Peterson Bernard Jackson Pope Boudreaux Johns Price Lambert Bouie Reese Cathey Luneau Smith Connick McMath Talbot Fesi Milligan White Fields Mills, F. Womack

Foil Mills, R.

Total -- 35

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Tarver Ward

Total -- 3