## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 777

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 199 BY MR. SPEAKER TAX/SALES & USE REF SEE FISC NOTE SG EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY ALLAIN ADOPT Date: 6/03/2021 Time: 2:27:40 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Tarver		
<b>T</b> ( ) (		

Total -- 1