2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1059 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

SB 159 BY ALLAIN
TAX/TAXATION

EGC SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Johns Bouie Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 10:11:16 AM

Total -- 34

NAYS

Lambert Morris

Peterson

Total -- 3

ABSENT

Connick

Total -- 1