2022 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 35

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SUBJECT TO CALL SB 15 BY HEWITT COURTS FINAL PASSAGE Date: 2/14/2022 Time: 3:12:29 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Foil	Henry Hensgens Hewitt Lambert McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mills, R.	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Reese Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 27		NAYS	
Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Carter	Fields Harris Jackson Luneau		Peterson Price Smith Tarver
Total 12		ABSENT	
Total 0	/	ADJENT	