2022 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 41

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 3 BY THOMAS REAPPORTIONMENT/BESE MOTION BY FOIL FINAL PASSAGE Date: 2/17/2022 Time: 10:33:43 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Foil	YEAS Henry Hensgens Hewitt Lambert McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Reese Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 27	NAYS	
Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Carter	Fields Harris Jackson Luneau	Price Smith Tarver
Total 11 Peterson	ABSENT	

Total -- 1