2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 25 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/21/2022 SB 205 BY JACKSON Time: 4:55:38 PM

SB 205 BY JACKSON CONSERVATION FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Hensgens Allain Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Carter McMath Cathey Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell Foil Morris Harris Peacock

Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Abraham Cloud

Total -- 2