2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 44 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/22/2022 SB 237 BY FIELDS Time: 4:59:06 PM

SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Peterson Allain Harris Pope Bernard Hensgens Price Boudreaux Hewitt Reese Bouie Jackson Smith Carter Luneau Stine Cathey Milligan Talbot Mills, F. Cloud Tarver Connick Mills, R. Ward Fesi Morris White Fields Peacock Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Abraham Henry McMath Barrow Lambert Mizell

Total -- 6