2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 55 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/23/2022 SB 172 BY REESE Time: 4:13:49 PM

BONDS
EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE

FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Peacock Hewitt Peterson Allain Barrow Jackson Pope Bernard Lambert Price Boudreaux Luneau Reese Cathey McMath Smith Cloud Milligan Stine Connick Mills, F. Talbot Mills, R. Fesi Ward Mizell White Fields Foil Morris Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Abraham Carter Hensgens Bouie Harris Tarver

Total -- 6